e-Visa e-Visa



e-Visa has 3 sub-categories i.e., e-Tourist visa, e-Business Visa and e-Medical visa. A foreigner will be permitted to club these categories.

The validity of e-Visa will be 60 days from the date of arrival in India. Double entry is permitted on e-Tourist Visa and e-Business Visa. Triple entry will be permitted on e-Medical Visa.

Foreigners wishing to apply for e-visa can go on   https://indianvisaonline.gov.in/evisa/tvoa.html  img